Latest Products https://www.mecswitchgears.in Latest Products Fri, 12 Aug 2022 20:38:12 +0530 en-us https://www.mecswitchgears.in Kit Kat Fuse Unit https://www.mecswitchgears.in/kit-kat-fuse-unit.htm https://www.mecswitchgears.in/kit-kat-fuse-unit.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer & Supplier of a wide variety of Kit Kat Fuse Unit. We offer premium quality Kit Kat Fuse Units that are fabricated from high-grade raw materials with cutting-edge technology. Off Load Changeover Switches https://www.mecswitchgears.in/off-load-changeover-switches.htm https://www.mecswitchgears.in/off-load-changeover-switches.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer & Supplier of Off Load Changeover Switches in India. Off Load Changeover Switches are used in many industries for effective power flow from main supply. Busbar Chamber System https://www.mecswitchgears.in/busbar-chamber-system.htm https://www.mecswitchgears.in/busbar-chamber-system.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a wide variety of Busbar Chamber System. Manufactured with finest raw materials and sophisticated technology, we offer safe and reliable Busbar Chamber Systems to our clients across the nation. Switch Fuse Unit https://www.mecswitchgears.in/switch-fuse-unit.htm https://www.mecswitchgears.in/switch-fuse-unit.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Switch Fuse Unit in India. Located in Khurja, Uttar Pradesh, we offer the finest quality Switch Fuse Units that are manufactured as per international quality standards. Rotary Switches https://www.mecswitchgears.in/rotary-switches.htm https://www.mecswitchgears.in/rotary-switches.htm Wed, 11 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply the finest quality Rotary Switches in India. Rotary Switches are used in various electronic appliances. Enriched with experience and expertise, we offer a wide variety of Rotary Switches that are fabricated as per quality norms with the best quality raw materials and advance technology. Our Rotary Switches are available at the market leading prices. Ratings : 40 Amp. x 1 Pole x 4 way 60 Amp. x 1 Pole x 4 way 100 Amp. x 1 Pole x 4 way 60 Amp. x 2 Pole x 4 way HRC Switches https://www.mecswitchgears.in/hrc-switches.htm https://www.mecswitchgears.in/hrc-switches.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer & Supplier of HRC Switches in India. Available in robust and compact designs, we manufacture HRC Switches as per international quality standards with optimum quality raw materials and advance technology. TP & N Distribution Boards https://www.mecswitchgears.in/tp-n-distribution-boards.htm https://www.mecswitchgears.in/tp-n-distribution-boards.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With years of experience and dedication, we specialize in manufacturing and supplying TP & N Distribution Boards. We fabricate TP & N Distribution Boards with high-grade materials that are sourced from trusted and reliable vendors. Miniature Circuit Breakers (MCB) https://www.mecswitchgears.in/miniature-circuit-breakers-mcb.htm https://www.mecswitchgears.in/miniature-circuit-breakers-mcb.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Tape https://www.mecswitchgears.in/pvc-electric-tape.htm https://www.mecswitchgears.in/pvc-electric-tape.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fuse Unit - Kit Kat https://www.mecswitchgears.in/fuse-unit-kit-kat.htm https://www.mecswitchgears.in/fuse-unit-kit-kat.htm Wed, 11 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering fuse unit - kit kat. S.no. voltsamp. cat no. 01. 16240 msg 16 02. 32240 msg 32 03. 32415 msg 32 04. 63415 std. msg 63 s 05. 63415 msg 63 06. 100415 std. msg 100 s 07. 100415 msg 100 08. 100415* msg 100 dl 09. 200415 msg 200 10. 200415* msg 200 dl 11. 300415* msg 300 12. 500415* msg 500 Busbar Chambers https://www.mecswitchgears.in/busbar-chambers.htm https://www.mecswitchgears.in/busbar-chambers.htm Wed, 11 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering busbar chambers. Fp tp & n fitted with silver plated electrolytic copper s.no. voltsamp. cat no. 01. 63415 msg 63 02. 100415 msg 100 03. 200415 msg 200 04. 320415 msg 320 05. 400415 msg 400 06. 600415 msg 600 07. 700415 msg 700 Switch Fuse Units https://www.mecswitchgears.in/switch-fuse-units.htm https://www.mecswitchgears.in/switch-fuse-units.htm Wed, 11 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering switch fuse units. dp & tpn rewireable type s.no. voltsamp. (dp) voltsamp. (tpn) 01. 32240 ------ 02. ------ 32415 03. ------ 63415 04. ------ 100415 05. ------ 200415 06. ------ 200415* 07. ------ 300415 *knife type Off Load Changeover Switch https://www.mecswitchgears.in/off-load-changeover-switch.htm https://www.mecswitchgears.in/off-load-changeover-switch.htm Wed, 11 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering off load changeover switch. s.no. voltsamp. four pole 01. 32240 ------ 02. 63240 ------ 03. 32415 msg 32 04. 63415 msg 63 05. 63415 msg 63* 06. 100415 msg 100 07. 100415 msg 100* 08. 200415 msg 200 09. 200415 msg 200* 10. 320415 msg 300 11. 400415 msg 400* 12. 630415 msg 630 13. 800415 msg 800* 14. 1000415 msg 1000* *knife type Hrc Fuse Links https://www.mecswitchgears.in/hrc-fuse-links.htm https://www.mecswitchgears.in/hrc-fuse-links.htm Wed, 11 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering hrc fuse links. Tp & n double break, side handle (hrc fuse type), fitted wo hrc fuse links s.no. voltsamp. cat no. type of fuse 01. 63415 msg 63 tis 02. 100415 msg 100 cp 03. 200415 msg 200 tf 04. 300415 msg 300 tkf 05. 400415 msg 400 tts 06. 630415 msg 600 ttms 07. 800415 msg 800 ttms Fuse Units https://www.mecswitchgears.in/fuse-units.htm https://www.mecswitchgears.in/fuse-units.htm Wed, 11 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering fuse units (kit kat). s.no. voltsamp. cat no. 01. 16240 msg 16 02. 32240 msg 32 03. 32415 msg 32 04. 63415 std. msg 63 s 05. 63415 msg 63 06. 100415 std. msg 100 s 07. 100415 msg 100 08. 100415* msg 100 dl 09. 200415 msg 200 10. 200415* msg 200 dl 11. 300415* msg 300 12. 500415* msg 500 *with extended terminal Changeover Switches https://www.mecswitchgears.in/changeover-switches.htm https://www.mecswitchgears.in/changeover-switches.htm Wed, 11 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering changeover switches. Ht Insulators, Lt Insulators https://www.mecswitchgears.in/ht-insulators-lt-insulators.htm https://www.mecswitchgears.in/ht-insulators-lt-insulators.htm Wed, 11 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are the suppliers of all types of insulators. We also deal in h.t. & l.t. Insulators in ht bushing and lv bushing and their hardware. LT Insulators https://www.mecswitchgears.in/.htm https://www.mecswitchgears.in/.htm Wed, 11 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are the suppliers of all types of insulators. We also deal in h.t. & l.t. Insulators in ht bushing and lv bushing and their hardware.